AR Marina

Legal notice & RGPD of AR Marina

LEGAL FRAMEWORK - RULES OF USE FROM THE AR marina SITE

 

This site is the property of AR marina. The present rules of use of the site are likely to evolve. When you carry out operations on this site, you accept these rules of use and undertake to respect them. Failure to comply with these rules may result in civil and criminal liability for the offender.

 

Publisher

This site is edited by :

AR marina
Mr Armand Riou

Tel: 02 98 53 99 36
Rue Victor Schoelcher
ZA de Colguen
29900 CONCARNEAU

This site is hosted by Planet Hoster.

The responsibilities of both parties are set out in the general provisions of the law.

 

Intellectual property

The site and its content are legally protected under literary and artistic property rights (authors' rights, performers' rights, etc.). The publisher is the owner of the content of this site or has received permission from the interested parties to publish data that does not belong to it or uses public resources (in these cases, the owner is clearly indicated).
Unless explicitly stated, the publisher authorises you to make unrestricted personal use (within a legal framework) of the documents offered. In the case of professional use, you must contact the publisher of the site in order to contractually fix the terms of use.

 

Limitation of liability

Despite our best efforts, the information on this website may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors and we will endeavour to correct any errors that are brought to our attention; we hereby disclaim any liability for the consequences of the use of this information. Information may be changed or updated at any time without notice.
Any comment or document sent to the editor (questions, comments, suggestions, etc.) will be considered as non-confidential, unless the person concerned expressly requests otherwise.

 

Hyperlinks

The hypertext links set up within the framework of the present Site in the direction of other resources present on the Internet network (or vice versa), cannot engage the responsibility of the editor.

 

E-commerce

The products available for sale online from this site are not the responsibility of the publisher of this site.

 

Protection of personal data

No personal information is automatically collected by the publisher. Any technical actions of the hosting company or e-commerce sites are not binding on the publisher.

 

Data Protection Act / RGPD - Data

In accordance with the RGPD obligations, the personal data you provide will only be used in the context of the commercial relationship between you and AR Marina. The data will not be used for purposes outside the scope of the requested service. 

Data that has not been used for three years is regularly deleted from our databases (at least once a year) or as explicitly described for the service concerned.

The user is notably informed that in accordance with article 32 of the modified law n°78-17 of January 6, 1978, relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the information he/she communicates through the forms present on the site are necessary to answer his/her request and are intended for M. F. Cosmao as the person in charge of the processing for administrative and commercial management of the services used.

The user is informed that he/she has the right to access, question and rectify any personal data that is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, outdated or whose collection, use, communication or storage is prohibited.

The user is informed that he/she has a right of portability allowing him/her to recover his/her personal data. 

The user also has the right to object to the processing of his or her data for legitimate reasons, as well as the right to object to this data being used for commercial prospecting purposes.

All of these rights can be exercised by writing to AR Marina by post, together with a copy of an identity document bearing a signature, to the publisher's address above.

For reasons of legal obligations, explicit consents to use the services are kept for as long as required by law.

AR marina - December 2021 -

en_GBEnglish (UK)

AR Marina

Mentions légales & RGPD de AR Marina

CADRE LEGAL – REGLES D’UTILISATION DU SITE AR marina

 

Ce site est la propriété de AR marina. Les présentes règles d’utilisation du site sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Lorsque vous effectuez des opérations sur ce site, vous acceptez ces règles d’utilisation et vous engagez à les respecter. Le non-respect de ces règles peut engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrevenant.

 

Editeur

Ce site est édité par :

AR marina
M. Armand Riou

Tel : 02 98 53 99 36
Rue Victor Schoelcher
ZA de Colguen
29900 CONCARNEAU

Ce site est hébergé par Planet Hoster.

Les responsabilités des deux parties sont fixées par les dispositions générales de la loi.

 

Propriété intellectuelle

Le site et son contenu font l’objet d’une protection légale au titre de la propriété littéraire et artistique (droits d’auteurs, des interprètes, …). L’éditeur est propriétaire du contenu de ce site ou a reçu l’autorisation des intéressés pour publier des données qui ne lui appartiennent pas ou utilise des ressources publiques (dans ces cas, le propriétaire est clairement indiqué).
Hors mention explicite, l’éditeur vous autorise à faire une utilisation personnelle non restreinte (dans un cadre légal) des documents proposés. En cas d’utilisation à caractère professionnel, vous devez impérativement contacter l’éditeur du site pour fixer contractuellement les modalités d’utilisation.

 

Limitation de responsabilité

Malgré nos soins, les informations de ce site internet peuvent contenir des inexactitudes techniques ou des erreurs typographiques et nous nous efforcerons de corriger les erreurs qui nous seront signalées ; nous dégageons par avance toute responsabilité éventuelle des conséquences de l’utilisation de ces informations. Les informations peuvent être modifiées ou mises à jour à tout moment et sans préavis.
Tout commentaire ou document envoyé à l’éditeur (questions, commentaires, suggestions, …) sera considéré comme non-confidentiel, sauf demande expresse préalable de l’intéressé.

 

Liens hypertextes

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent Site en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet (ou l’inverse), ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de l’éditeur.

 

Commerce en ligne

Les produits accessibles à la vente en ligne depuis ce site ne sont pas de la responsabilité de l’éditeur de ce site.

 

Protection de données personnelles

Aucune information à caractère personnel n’est automatiquement collectée par l’éditeur. Les actions techniques éventuelles de l’hébergeur ou les sites de commerce en ligne n’engagent en aucune façon l’éditeur.

 

Loi Informatique & Liberté / RGPD – Données

Conformément aux obligations RGPD, les données personnelles que vous nous communiquerez ne seront utilisées que dans le cadre des relations commerciales entre vous et AR Marina. Les données ne seront pas utilisées à des fins sortant du cadre du service demandé. 

Les données non utilisées depuis trois ans sont régulièrement effacées de nos bases (opération effectuée au moins une fois par an) ou selon les modalités explicitement décrites pour le service concerné.

L’utilisateur est notamment informé que conformément à l’article 32 de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, les informations qu’il communique par le biais  des formulaires présents sur le site sont nécessaires pour répondre à sa demande et sont destinées à M. F. Cosmao en tant que responsable du traitement à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale des services utilisés.

L’utilisateur est informé qu’il dispose d’un droit d’accès, d’interrogation, et de rectification qui lui permet, le cas échéant, de faire rectifier, compléter, mettre à jour, verrouiller ou effacer les données personnelles le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte, l’utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite.

L’utilisateur est informé qu’il dispose d’un droit portabilité lui permettant de récupérer ses données personnelles. 

L’utilisateur dispose également d’un droit d’opposition au traitement de ses données pour des motifs légitimes ainsi qu’un droit d’opposition à ce que ces données soient utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale.

L’ensemble de ces droits s’exerce auprès de AR Marina par courrier accompagné d’une copie d’un titre d’identité comportant une signature à adresser à l’adresse de l’éditeur ci-dessus.

Pour des raisons d’obligations légales, les consentements explicites d’utilisation des services sont conservés aussi longtemps que la loi l’exige.

© AR marina – décembre 2021 –

fr_FRFrançais